In Swedish In English In Danish In Norwegian In Icelandic In Finish In Estonian In Latvian In Lithuanian
language

Kontakta oss

Patrik Nilsson
VD

Tel.: +46 (0)470 72 49 90
Mobil: +46 (0)705 84 81 03
E-post: patrik.nilsson@phoenix-mecano.se

Thomas Runesson
Säljare

Tel.: +46 (0)470 72 49 94
E-post: thomas.runesson@phoenix-mecano.se

Anna Pedersen
Ekonomiansvarig

Tel.: +46 (0)470 72 49 97
E-post: anna.pedersen@phoenix-mecano.se

Dragan Ladan
Lager och service

Tel.: +46 (0)470 72 49 92
E-post: dragan.ladan@phoenix-mecano.se

Jonas Thunell
Marknadschef

Tel.: +46 (0)18 59 00 60
Mobil: +46 (0)703 14 15 60
E-post: jonas.thunell@phoenix-mecano.se



Susanne Sandström

Innesäljare

Tel.: +46 (0)470 72 49 93
Mobil: +46 (0)709 79 49 93
E-post: susanne.sandstrom@phoenix-mecano.se

Camilla Jevin
Administration

Tel.: +46 (0)470 72 49 90
E-post: camilla.jevin@phoenix-mecano.se




Christer Morell
Inköps- och reklamationsansvarig

Tel.: +46 (0)470 72 49 91
E-post: christer.morell@phoenix-mecano.se