Kontakt

Patrik Nilsson
Patrik Nilsson

Verkställande direktör

Tel.: +46 (0)470 72 49 90

Mobil: +46 (0)705 84 81 03

E-post: patrik.nilsson@phoenix-mecano.se

Jonas Thunell
Jonas Thunell

Marknadschef

Tel.: +46 (0)18 59 00 60

Mobil: +46 (0)703 14 15 60

E-post: jonas.thunell@phoenix-mecano.se

Thomas Runesson
Thomas Runesson

Säljare, OKIN och Dewert

Tel.: +46 (0)470 72 49 94

E-post: thomas.runesson@phoenix-mecano.se

Anna Pedersen
Anna Pedersen

Ekonomiansvarig

Tel.: +46 (0)470 72 49 97

E-post: anna.pedersen@phoenix-mecano.se

Susanne Sandström
Susanne Sandström

Innesäljare

Tel.: +46 (0)470 72 49 93

Mobil: +46 (0)709 79 49 93

E-post: susanne.sandstrom@phoenix-mecano.se

Dragan Ladan
Dragan Ladan

Lager och service

Tel.: +46 (0)470 72 49 92

E-post: dragan.ladan@phoenix-mecano.se

Camilla Jevin
Camilla Jevin

Administration

Tel.: +46 (0)470 72 49 90

E-post: camilla.jevin@phoenix-mecano.se

Maria Dahlqvist
Maria Dahlqvist

Inköps- och reklamationsansvarig

Tel.: +46 (0)470 72 49 91

E-post: maria.dahlqvist@phoenix-mecano.se

Camilla Jevin
Torgny Johansson

Säljare Rose & Krieger

Tel.: +46 470 724996

E-post: torgny.johansson@phoenix-mecano.se

VÅRA VARUMÄRKEN

Kontakt